Trygg-Hansa Försäkring filial, Codan

SR = Skaderegleringsrepresentant
Land Kod SR Kategori Boxadress Url Postnr Stad Email Telefon Fax Info
Spanien E-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 08005 Barcelona Spain@intereuropeag.com|
Portugal P-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 1250-066 Lisboa Portugal@intereuropeag.com|
Storbritannien GB-0365 RSA Insurance plc   Representant 2nd Floor M2 3RS foreign.claims@uk.rsagroup.com| tel: 0845 075 5133|
Cypern CY-0035 ETHNIKI GENERAL INS. (CYPRUS) LTD.   Representant P.O.B. 16272, Nicosia http://www.ethnikiinsurance.com 2087 info@ethnikiinsurance.com| tel: [357] 22 84 10 00| fax: [357] 22 84 10 96
Litauen LT-- Pandi Balt Ltd   Representant 8-2 Tilzes Street 91132 Klaipeda pandi@pandi.lt|
Frankrike FR-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 84 - 88 bd de la Mission Marchand 92411 COURBEVOIE cedex France@intereuropeag.com|
Luxemburg L-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 1117 Luxemburg Luxembourg@intereuropeag.com|
Danmark DK-0070 Codan   Representant Gl. Kongevej 60 1790 Copenhagen V politirapporter@codan.dk| tel: +45 33 55 55 55| fax: +45 33 55 21 22
Slovenien SLO-0016 ZAVAROVALNICA TRIGLAV d.d.   Representant Miklosiceva 19 http://www.triglav.si SI-1000 Ljubljana zt-77027@triglav.si| tel: +386 1 58 06 838| fax: +386 1 58 82 375
Slovakien SK-0007 KOOPERATIVA poistovna, a. s. Vienna Insurance Group   Representant Stefanovicova 4 http://www.koop.sk SK-816 23 greencard@koop.sk| tel: (00421) 257 299 198| fax: (00421) 257 299 199
Norge Bygdøy Allé Claims Handling AS   Representant 0207 Oslo motor@baclaims.no|
Rumänien RO-- VIG Management Service SRL   Representant 020912 Bucharest claims@vig.ro|
Tyskland D-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 40549 Düsseldorf Germany@intereuropeag.com|
Bulgarien BG-0003 BULSTRAD VIENNA INSURANCE GROUP   Representant 4, eng. Georgi Belov Str. http://www.bulstrad.bg 1784 Sofia greencard@bulstrad.bg| tel: +359 (2) 8927 229| fax: +359 (2) 8927 221
Lettland LV-B AAS BALTA   Representant 10/12 Raunas Str. http://www.balta.lv LV-1039 Riga, LATVIA balta@balta.lv| tel: +371 67082333|
Schweiz CH-0060 Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG   Representant Hagenholzstrasse 60, 8050 Zürich http://www.zurich.ch 8085 Zürich sic.zuerich@zurich.ch| tel: +41 44 628 89 30| fax: +41 44 628 55 86
Ungern H-0014 UNION Vienna Insurance Group Biztosító Zrt.   Representant Baross u. 1. http://www.unionbiztosito.hu H-1082 Budapest autokar@unionbiztosito.hu| tel: 36(1)4864343| fax: 36(1)4864396
Österrike A-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 1040 Wien
Nederländerna NL-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 3970 AG Driebergen-Rijsenburg Netherlands@intereuropeag.com|
Tjeckien CZ-0010 Kooperativa pojištovna, a.s., Vienna Insurance Group   Representant Pobrezní 665/21 http://www.koop.cz CZ-186 00 Praha 8 greencard@koop.cz| tel: 00420/272112302| fax: 00420/272112305
Grekland GR-- Imperial Hellas   Representant 17122 Athens george.tzanis@imperial.gr|
Estland EST-I Inges Kindlustuse AS   Representant Raua 35 http://www.inges.ee 10124 Tallinn inges@inges.ee| tel: 3726410436| fax: 3726410438
Finland FIN-- Van Ameyde Krogius   Representant Sörnäisten Rantatie 25A 00500 Helsinki BA22@krogius.com|
Italien I-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 20122 Milano Italy@intereuropeag.com|
Belgien B-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 1420 Braine-l'Alleud Belgium@intereuropeag.com|
Irland IRL-- O.S.G.   Representant Dublin 4 sarah.oconnell@osg.ie|
Norge N-0048 Codan Forsikring NUF   Representant PB 523 Skøyen www. Codanforsikring.no N-0213 OSLO kunde@codanforsikring.no| tel: 4781522200| fax: 4722084501
Polen PL-- InterEurope AG European Law Service   Representant 02 – 954 Warszawa Poland@intereuropeag.com|
Kroatien HR-0008 EUROHERC osiguranje d.d.   Representant Ul. grada Vukovara 282 http://www.euroherc.hr HR-10000 Zagreb euroherc@euroherc.hr| tel: +385 1/60 04 444| fax: +385 1/60 04 339
Malta M-- Cordina Insurance Agency Ltd.   Representant Valletta VLT04 cordbros@excite.com|