HDI Global Specialty SE

CR = Claims representative
Country Code CR Category Box address Url Postal Code City Email Phone Fax Info
Austria Van Ameyde Austria GmbH   Anzengrubergasse 8/7 https://www.vanameyde.com 8010 Graz office@vanameyde.at Tel: +43 316 760 222 0
Belgium VAN AMEYDE BELGIUM   Marnixlaan 17 http://www.vanameyde.com 1000 Brussel info@vanameyde.be Tel: +32 (0)22301900
Croatia Van Ameyde Jadran d.o.o.   Zelinska 4/I 10001 Zagreb vanameyde.jadran@vanameyde.com Tel: +385 1 48 50 173
Estonia Van Ameyde Krogius OÜ   Ahtri 12 https://www.vanameyde.com/OfficesAndContacts?CountryCode=EE 10151 Tallinn estonia@krogius.com Tel: +372 6116620
Finland Van Ameyde Finland   Lintulahdenkatu 10 00500 Helsinki finland@krogius.com
France VAN AMEYDE   8 RUE EUGENE ET ARMAND PEUGEOT - CS 90152 92566 RUEIL MALMAISON CEDEX bcf@vanameyde.com Tel: 01 55 94 05 20
Germany Van Ameyde Germany AG   Weinsbergstrasse 190 http://www.vanameyde.de 50825 schadenbuero@vanameyde.de Tel: +49 221 95 42 06 0
Hungary Van Ameyde Hungary Kft.   Dayka G. u. 3. H-1118 Budapest vanameyde@vanameyde.hu Tel: +36 1 4669845
Ireland Van Ameyde Ireland Ltd   2 Dublin Landings, North Wall Quay, North Dock https://www.vanameyde.com/OfficesAndContacts?CountryCode=IE Dublin 1 Dublin ireland.claims@vanameyde.com Tel: +353 1 670 2004
Italy VAN AMEYDE ITALIA S.R.L.   VIA POLESINE 13 20139 MILANO infoitaly@vanameyde.com Tel: 39 025425101
Luxembourg VAN AMEYDE Luxembourg   43 avenue J.F. Kennedy http://www.vanameyde.com 1855 Luxembourg Info.luxembourg@vanameyde.com Tel: +352 27 86 02 57
Netherlands (The) Van Ameyde Nederland B.V.   Postbus 3038 2280 GA RIJSWIJK nederland@vanameyde.com
Norway Van Ameyde Norway AS   Møllergata 4 http://www.vanameyde.no 0179 OSLO claims@vanameyde.no Tel: +47 22 00 20 00
Poland 0 Van Ameyde Polska Sp. z o.o.   Owsiana http://www.vanameydepolska.pl 03-825 Warszawa polska@vanameyde.com Tel: +48 22 500 66 00
Portugal VAN AMEYDE PORTUGAL   Rua Ivone Silva, nº 6 – 3º Esq. 1069 - 130 LISBOA vanameyde@vanameyde.com Tel: 21 394 34 00
Spain ERE027 VAN AMEYDE ESPAÑA, S.A.   Plaza Universidad, 3 - 5º 4ª https://www.vanameyde.com 08007 Barcelona claims@vanameyde.es Tel: (34) 933238440
Switzerland Van Ameyde (Switzerland) AG   Zwingerstrasse 10 http://www.vanameyde.com 4002 Basel info@vanameyde.ch Tel: +41 61 367 93 24
United Kingdom VAN AMEYDE UK LTD   34 The Mall BR1 1TS Kent david.wilson@vanameyde.com
Slovenia SLO-02 GENERALI zavarovalnica d.d. Ljubljana   Kržičeva ulica 3 http://www.generali.si SI-1000 Ljubljana gc.si@generali.com Tel: +386 1 47 57 161
Slovak Republic SK-003 Wüstenrot poisťovňa, a. s.   Karadžičova 17 http://www.wuestenrot.sk SK-825 22 Bratislava info@wuestenrot.sk Tel: (00421) 257 889 900
Romania Carom Claims Services   B-dul Unirii, nr. 23, bl. 13, sc. 2, et. 4, ap. 33, Sector 4 40103 Bucuresti carom@carom-sa.ro Tel: +4 021 337 41 26
Malta O.F. GOLLCHER & SONS LTD   Zachary Street 19 VLT 1133 contact@gollcher.com Tel: +356 25691550
Czech Republic CZ-0010 Kooperativa pojišťovna, a.s., Vienna Insurance Group   Pobřežní 665/21 http://www.koop.cz CZ-186 00 Praha 8 greencard@koop.cz Tel: 00420/272112302
Cyprus Orphanides & Murat Ltd   P.O. Box 71200 http://www.orphanidesandmurat.com CY-3011 Limassol info@orphanidesandmurat.com Tel: +357 25 566 099
Bulgaria BG-03 BULSTRAD VIENNA INSURANCE GROUP   4, eng. Georgi Belov Str. http://www.bulstrad.bg 1784 Sofia greencard@bulstrad.bg Tel: +359 (2) 8927 229
Latvia MAI INSURANCE BROKERS SIA   Cesu Street 31 4th Floor bldg II 1012 i.olehno@mai-cee.com Tel: +371 67298000
Lithuania VAN AMEYDE KROGIUS   Nemuno g. 22-204 http://www.krogius.com LT-93277 Klaipėda lithuania.claims@krogius.com Tel: +[370] (600) 43020
Uppdaterad 2022-08-16 12:00